Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (715)

The Temptation of Christ Part 16
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Preeminence of Christ Part 1
Colossians 1:1-10 (Part of the 2019 Bible Conference series).
Preached by Bro. Joe Bryant on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Great Things He Hath Done
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Joel Gray on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 13
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Love
2 Timothy 1:7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Doug Bell on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Willing To Follow God's Will
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Bro. Marion Atkinson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 12
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 11
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 10
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 09
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser