Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (122)

The Duties of Husbands and Wives Part 6
Ephesians 5:33 (Part of the Duties of Husbands and Wives series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Duties of Husbands and Wives Part 5
Ephesians 5:33 (Part of the Duties of Husbands and Wives series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Duties of Husbands and Wives Part 4
Ephesians 5:33 (Part of the Duties of Husbands and Wives series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Duties of Husbands and Wives Part 2
Ephesians 5:33 (Part of the Duties of Husbands and Wives series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Duties of Husbands and Wives Part 1
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Duties of Husbands and Wives series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 25
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 23
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Today Shalt Thou Be With Me In Paradise
Luke 23:38-43 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 19
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 17
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser