Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (113)

The Temptation of Christ Part 17
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 15
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 14
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 08
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 05
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Christ Part 03
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Temptation of Our Lord (Part 1)
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Have You Seen The Father By Seeing Christ?
John 14:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fundamentals of Friendship (Part 2)
Proverbs 18:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fundamentals of Friendship
Proverbs 18:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser