Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (162)

The Temptation of Christ Part 13
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 12
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 11
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 10
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 09
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 07
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 06
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Christ Part 04
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Our Lord Part 2
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the The Temptation of Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Quenching The Thirsty Soul (Part 3)
John 4:27-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Farrell Shepherd on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser